Our Clergy

St. Clare Parish is blessed to have the following clergy in our organization:




Our Staff

Parish Secretary Cathy Powers
Parish Facilities Manager Nancy Fishwick
Parish Bookkeeper Eileen Wittwer
Director of Religious Education Nancy Medina
Secretary of Religious Education Ana De Hoyos
Hispanic Ministry Coordinator Dora Baez
Hispanic Ministry Secretary Nancy Arriaga
Youth Minister RE Office
Confirmation Minister RE Office
Maintenance Supervisor Celia Solorio de Lara
Maintenance Tony Rivera
Filipe Canchola
Cooking/Housekeeping Maria Mejia
Last modified: le 2018/04/19 18:59